+49 (0)2851 588478 info@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Vorstand

Vorstand im 100. Jubiläumsjahr 2020

Stephan Tekaat – 1. Vorsitzender
Telefon: (0 28 22) 31 92
stephan.tekaat@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Andreas Minten – 2. Vorsitzender
Telefon: (01 76) 23 26 88 26
andreas.minten@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Markus Kruse – 1. Kassierer
Telefon: (0 28 51) 86 99
markus.kruse@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Oliver Scholten – 2. Kassierer & Eventplaner
Telefon: (0 28 51) 58 84 78
oliver.scholten@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Max Kruse – 1. Geschäftsführer
Telefon:
max.kruse@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Christoph Gal – 1. Tambour Major
Telefon: (0 28 51) 96 15 16
christoph.gal@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Paul-Friedrich Knaben (Pauli) – 2. Tambour Major
Telefon: (0 28 51) 58 85 90
pauli.knaben@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Sascha Ueffing – 3. Tambour Major
Telefon:
sascha.ueffing@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Daniel Köpp – 4. Tambour Major
Telefon:
daniel.koepp@tambourkorps-millingen.de

Tim Viewering – Jugendsprecher
Telefon:
tim.viewering@tambourkorps-millingen.de